Pastor Call Meeting

On Thursday, July 21, Nebraska District LCMS President Rev. Richard Snow and circuit visitor Rev. Palomaki met with the members of The Rock to discuss our congregation self study, the work of the call committee, and our next steps. The following links may be helpful for you if you were unable to attend the meeting:

Join us for a special time of prayer Sunday, August 27, praying for the call process, our future pastor, and The Rock during the vacancy period. We’ll gather in room 211 (near the stairs) from 9:15-9:50. All are welcome!

Please keep the call committee members in your prayers: Ross Briggs, Lori Bruns, Emma Dannehl, Jake Eckles, Marcus Gubanyi, Tim Moll, Matt Myers, Brenda Rief, Andrea Sloup, and our circuit visitor, Rev. David Palomaki. Please also pray for our vacancy pastor, Rev. David Loeschen.

Comments are closed.